Rockyview Lacrosse

Contact Us

Here is the 2017-2018 Rockyview Lacrosse Executive and Division Coordinators. Please feel free to contact any members via email.

Executive Director (Registrar, Arena Scheduling & Equipment): Melanie Burnsed

Division Coordinators

Coordinator of Mini-Tyke & Tyke Programs: Michelle Anhorn

Coordinator of Novice Programs: Jon Cullen

Coordinator of Peewee Programs: Martin Burnsed

Coordinator of Bantam Programs: Kevin Kleisinger

Coordinator of Midget Programs: Janet Dunford

Director of Junior Programs: Angela Sellwood


Treasurer: Lisa Clarke

Director of Coaching: Keith Berg

Director of Discipline: VACANT

Director of Female Programs: Terilyn Palmer

Director of Fundraising / Promotions: Shannon Kleisinger

Evaluation Director: Adam De Groot

Secretary: VACANT

President: VACANT

Vice-President: Keith Berg


Rockyview Lacrosse Association, PO Box 10583, Airdrie, AB T4A 0H8